Ricky Tims Seminar in ROCHESTER MI

JUST got back from the Ricky Tims Seminar in Rochester MI.  I will be posting more pictures and information about my experience in the next couple of day.  Ricky has given permission to post pictures of the quilts at the seminar and I will be doing it as soon as I reformat the pictures.   IN the mean time I am posting just one or two …. plus the picture of part of my haul.  And NO I did not buy any fabric… I had promised my hubby that I would NOT…. but I did not promise I would not buy anything else. …. but I have no storage for more fabric so I was a KIND OF GOOD GIRL… so here are the pics…

15-RTS-15--RHAPSODY

.

.

.

10A- E- MIRROR IMAGE -ACCUCUTMIRROR IMAGE of APPLIQUE

.

.

.

purchases-ePURCHASE from the BERNINA booth at the Seminar

.

It is kind of hard to see what I bought…. NEW TOYS for my BERNINA 440QE

CIRCLE EMBROIDERY ATTACHMENT

MAGNIFICATION GLASS

FOOT #10 EDGE STITCH

FOOT #34 CLEAR APPLIQUE FOOT

FOOT # 37 1/4 INCH PATCHWORK

FOOT #43 FREE MOTION COACHING FOOT

FOOT #55 LEATHER ROLLER FOOT

 

SANDY over at QUILTING for the REST of US buys fabric dying supplies….. I buy toys…. love toys and gadgets.  I am so addicted.  NOW I have to get some sleep so I can play with my new gadgets tomorrow…. Bye for now.  ( MORE PICTURES COMING)

HAPPY QUILTING,
NONNIE

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

.

Follow Me on Pinterest

https://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com/ Nonnie’s Blog

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast
@
Links for Nonnie’s Quilting Dreams

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @NONNIE_P ….. @NONNIE_P

email me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

.

One thought on “Ricky Tims Seminar in ROCHESTER MI

  1. hee hee! I have all of those except for #43 (which is on my wish list). you will love the leather roller foot for echo quilting! I bought it at a seminar last August (after saying, “why would I ever need a leather roller foot?” LOL). Looks like a great time! I think you used remarkable restraint in your purchases!

Leave a Reply

