SELFISH SELF PROMOTION…. check out my podcast

NONNIE’S QUILTING DREAMS PODCAST ON POD-BEAN

I record a podcast about quilting on an irregular basis I have about 40 episodes posted.  In them I rave and rant about my finds relating to quilting.  I discuss the latest speaker at my quilt guild,  my latest reviews of quilting books and products.  Rants and raves about my latest quilting product and since I work full time, live with my grandson and daughter I do not get to quilt as much as I would like.

YOU can find my podcast by googling  NONNIE’S QUILTING DREAMS, podcast, blog,   Links will pop up… and of course click on the link above AND below will take you there.  I am also on iTUNES and Stitcher, so you can find me there.  Leave a comment there if you have the time.      ….

TO DOWN LOAD A PODCAST TO YOUR COMPUTER….. so you can listen in your MEDIA PLAYER

RIGHT CLICK on the MP3 icon or the download icon

A window pops up and you can select SAVE LINK AS ( FIRE FOX)  …. the file will then load to whatever folder you want ( I put mine in MY MUSIC.)

IN Window Explores use SAVE TARGET AS then the file will be saved to your folder.

IN CHROME use the SAVE LINK AS and again the file will be saved in the folder…..

Easiest way is just to go to i TUNES and download NONNIE QUILTING DREAMS and all the other podcasters there…. have fun

***********************************************************************************************

Follow Me on Pinterest

https://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com/ Nonnie’s Blog


http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast

Pod cast link for Nonnie’s Quilting Dreams

JOIN me at GOOD READS

email me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

Nonnie’s Flicker Pictures

Leave a Reply

