Playing with COLOR

JUST SOME FUN COLOR WHEELS AND COLOR LINKS I HAVE FOUND ….

Since I do not have my HOMEWORK ready for Sandy at, Quilting for the Rest of Us, done… I am giving you this:

PICTURE:  Color Wheel stolen from Victoria at Peace Brook Quilting  … here is her podcast about color
PEACE BROOK QUILTING PODCAST on Color

  http://inoyan.narod.ru/kaleidoskop.swf …      Color Kaleidoscope …
PLAYING WITH A COLOR KALEIDOSCOPE WATCH OUT it is ADDICTIVE

COLOR WHEEL                 WEB DESIGN COLOR WHEEL FROM KISSMETRICS

… COLOR-WHEEL SCHEMES … COLOR WHEEL SCHEMES

THEY may ask for a donation but I just clicked through … I do not donate to site that ask for money.
Shows different color schemes and really highlights the principles that SANDY has been discussing on her blog.

COLOR WHEEL FROM CLEVER QUILTER

KULER COLOR APP

KULER COLOR SELECTION

HAPPY QUILTING,

NONNIE

Oh, I need to take some pictures to make this site prettier.   I  think I had better get busy!  

CHECK BACK as I will be adding to this list of links                                                      .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FOLLOW ME ON PINTEREST !

https://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com …Nonnie’s Blog on WORDPRESS

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast

JOIN me at GOOD READS

email me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

