Looking at the Quilting… looking for inspiration

UPDATE APRIL 17, 2012: WORD PRESS site must be undergoing some kind of maintenance, as it will no longer load pictures. I am moving my blogging and pictures to POD BEAN FOR NOW. How long this will continue I do not know. Frankly, Pod–bean has become so much easier to use…. I just might stay there. I will be posting new announcements of POD CASTS here… but sadly no pictures.

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast

Nonnie

MORE PICTURES WILL BE COMING WHEN WORDPRESS AND MY COMPUTER STOP FIGHTING…..

Quilt by Ruth McCormick

3 thoughts on “Looking at the Quilting… looking for inspiration

    1. This was not my quilt… I am just learning and no where that good. These were pictures from a quilt show where I go to get inspiration for my quilting. I have never entered a juried show…. Maybe someday.

      Nonnie

Leave a Reply

