Now I remember why I hate making doll clothes…..

I now remember why I hate making doll clothes…. sewed for over an hour… and get tacky results. It was suppose to be a bride made dress but looks more like a night gown. Still need to make a coat and another outfit…hope they turn out better.

tacky doll dress

Merry Christmas to all,

Keep yourselves SAFE.


NONNIE,

https://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com/ Nonnie’s Blog

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast

Pod cast link for Nonnie’s Quilting Dreams

JOIN me at GOOD READS

email me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

.

4 thoughts on “Now I remember why I hate making doll clothes…..

  1. Nonnie, I’m pretty sure bridesmaid dresses are MEANT to be tacky and awful… Maybe there is a little bride doll out there who just needs to make herself look better by standing next to the ” unfortunate” doll!

Leave a Reply

