Are you using Google Plus?

I sign up on Google Plus …. not yet sure I like it…. If you have G-mail I think you are automatically have a Google Plus account…. anyways it is very similar to face book some things I like and some things are a pain in the you know what… Anyways if you get the chance check it out for yourself.

Be sure to friend me as Nonnie_P. That was the one thing I really disliked, I had to use my real name instead of NONNIE’s QUILTING DREAMS. I prefer to keep my private life private and my blog stuff separate. Oh well….

Nonnie,

Leave a Reply

