TRADITIONAL, MODERN: MODERN, TRADITONAL

TRADITIONAL, MODERN, MODERN, TRADITIONAL QUILTS…. I LOVE THEM ALL. I can not decide which ones I like better and want to make…. so my decision is to do them all. Here are some blogs that post quilts on an almost daily basis. I just had to share.

QUILT INDEX : TRADITIONAL

MODERN DAY QUILTS

https://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com/ Nonnie’s Blog My Blog

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast


Pod cast link for Nonnie’s Quilting Dreams

email me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

One thought on “TRADITIONAL, MODERN: MODERN, TRADITONAL

Leave a Reply

