Episode 19 (maybe) Charity Diary and Thank YOUs for blocks

I posted episode 19, my charity quilting diary…. I also got my second batch of charity FOUR PATCH BLOCKS. I am gratefully thanking everyone who has sent me blocks. It is so much fun to look at all the different fabrics and planning what quilt to put them in. Thank you all again.

Sandi O from Fernandina Beach, Florida
Great Blues and White/ Neutral blocks that are already in a quilt for a boy.

R M. from Peachtree City, GA
Love the way you sent your blocks… they arrive wrinkle free. Thank you …. Love the sport fabrics they will go into a I SPY quilt for a younger boy …. The brighter blocks are going into a girl quilt…

Karen W from Springfield Mo…..
If I wrote a better pattern… you would not have made the mistake. Your first set of blocks were taken by one of the ladies and they now live in a four patch border… worked out great. YOUR second set of blocks are going into the girly bright quilt. Love the crazy cats…. Looks like something I would draw!

NANCY R from Ward Colorado
Love the doggy print you picked… so bright and cheerful…. Some of the blocks will go into the bright girls quilt and some will go in the eye spy quilt. I also love the colors you matched with them… so bright and cheerful.

I am having a hard time keeping track of how many and what number of podcast I am posting… has to do with my general computer disorganization. I think I forget because I podcast on any one of three computers. Which ever computer is available when the podcasting muse hits. Anyway I think this is actually podcast 21.
NONNIE

https://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com/ Nonnie’s Blog

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast

Pod cast link for Nonnie’s Quilting Dreams

email me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

