Off with the Hair… On with the new N/Q

I finally got my hair whacked off after growing it for three years for LOCKS OF LOVE. 11 inches was cut off …. I feel like I lost 10 pounds…. NOT ! ! !

11 inches wacked off for LOCK OF LOVE

I am proud to say this is still my natural color. GOOD GENES since my mom did not turn gray until she was almost 70 years old and then it was a beautiful salt and pepper.

Love the back- Hair Still All Natural Color

I did inherit the traditional Italian nose from both of my parents. Some call it Roman… I just call it large.

Italian Nose
2 thoughts on “Off with the Hair… On with the new N/Q

  1. So thoughtful of you to donate your beautiful hair! My mom has cancer and it was so nice for her to get a wig…from people like you! Thanks Nonnie! Love the new ‘do’. Is it hard to ‘do’? 🙂

Leave a Reply

