MAD at GOOGLE and G-MAIL

I tried getting my emails from G-MAIL this morning and there is some kind of certificate error for the entire site. Tried phoning Google in Ann Arbor and California and I guess I am too insignificant as I could not get through to them via their web page or via phone… THEY HAVE NO PHONE LISTING. There web pages / HELP SITES/ CUSTOMER SERVICE all have certificate issues. THERE is no way to talk to TIIC ( the idiots in charge.)

I can go anywhere I want on the web but I can not get to my gmail accounts.
*


*

If you want to reach me… use : ladyrags88@yahoo.com. Yahoo still works.

BTW… GOOGLE READER IS DOWN TOO!


https://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com/ Nonnie’s Blog My Blog

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast

Pod cast link for Nonnie’s Quilting Dreams

TICKED OFF NONNIE,

Leave a Reply

