Announcing my pod cast

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/

I took the plunge and now have a podcast site at PodBean. I went with Pod Bean due to recommendations of other podcasters. If you get a chance come over and see some of the projects I am working on. I do have limited space on Podbean, at this time so I am going to continue bloggin on both my sites. I hope you can enjoy my efforts, but I am going to warn everone now….. I AM A LOUSY PUBLIC SPEAKER.

HAPPY QUILTING

NONNIE

NONNIE’s QUILTING DREAMS http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/

Leave a Reply

