FIRST ROSE FROM MY GARDEN

Why is this a special rose?  I planted the  little bush twenty years ago when we moved in.  I have always gotten plenty of foliage but NO ROSES.  I only kept the plant because it was a gift.   But this year I got a bud….

MY FIRST ROSE

 

Continuation of my Clementis

 

Clamientis surround my deck showering us with beautiful blooms.  This year I think they are outdoing themselves. 
All pictures resized and edited in PAINTSHOP PRO.
WEEDS, WEEDS, WEEDS…. I will be spending the whole weekend weeding.
One thought on “FIRST ROSE FROM MY GARDEN

Leave a Reply

