Creating in PaintShop Pro

Today I have been downloading pictures from my camera.  I started playing with my PAINTSHOP PRO features and this is the results. 

Original Picture

Above is the original picture .. yes slightly out of focus but trying to capture and active photo of this child is hard, as digital cameras are so much slower than film cameras.

Painting Effect

What a digital camera and computer can do that a film camera can not do is adjust the original picture and possibly save a disaster.   I kind of like this painter effect… It forgave all MY MISTAKES.

LET me know what you think.

I am thinking this might be a good picture to use in my workshop with ANIKO FERHER on June 14th.

One thought on “Creating in PaintShop Pro

Leave a Reply

