Are there any QUILTING ONCERS???

FIRST ITEM OF BUSINESS, I HAVE A NEW PODCAST OVER AT POD BEAN. YOU CAN ALSO DOWNLOAD IT ON iTUNES. http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast


You can hear the podcast by following this link. I should warn you LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK.

SECOND ITEM: I have added a link to my PINTEREST boards on my link pages on the side bar. Click on the LINK and follow along all the boards you of interested. I would love to have you as a friend on PINTEREST.

THIRD ITEM : ARE YOU A ONCER???

I love the new ABC SHOW ….ONCE UPON A TIME and watch it religiously every Sunday. I have dinner cooked and served in advance and I lock myself in my room and watch my show. Even my grandson leaves me alone. There are a number of ONCE UPON A TIME PODCASTERS. I will provide links here to their forums and podcast sites. You can also download their programs from iTUNES.

ONCE- ONCE UPON a TIME PODCAST with Daniel and crew

Forum for Once Podcast with Daniel and crew

Roney Zone’s Podcast about ONCE UPON A TIME”

SECRETS OF ONCE UPON A TIME PODCAST with Father Liam

STORYBROOKE HERALD PODCAST -DIRECT

OUAT -DVMPE –Best downloaded by itunes

Some of the sites have forums and blog post where you can post your thoughts on the show…. come and play with us.

THIS is the blogs and forums I have found, if you like OUAT you might want to take a peek. I love the theories and insights presented.

Otherwise HAPPY QUILTING, I am working on another podcast hope to post this week. NO SINGING I PROMISE

HAPPY QUILTING,


NONNIE

http://nonniequiltingdreams.wordpress.com/ Nonnie’s Blog

http://nonniesquiltingdreams.podbean.com/ Nonnie’s Quilting Dream Podcast

Pod cast link for Nonnie’s Quilting Dreams

JOIN me at GOOD READS

email me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

.

About nonniequiltingdreams
Contact me at: nonniequiltingdreams@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers